Reviews


If you wish to write a review on your experience at Nick's Diner we suggest doing this via our facebook page (see link at page footer) or via Trip advisor. 

Some recent reviews posted on facebook, Google and Trip Advisor as follows:. 

April 2018 - Via Google - Great meal, good value for money and relaxed atmosphere.  We will be back soon!

March 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - We Visited Nicks Diner tonight for the first time and all really enjoyed our experience.  The food is exceptional with service to match.

March 2018 - Via TripAdvisor - Highly recommend this restaurant! Friendly, kind and approachable staff, the burgers are delicious and the best around Attleborough.  Thank you for a lovely evening.

December 2017 - Via Google - Best Diner I have been too ever, fabulous service and 100% stunning food!!!!

December 2017 - Via Facebook - Another superb meal again tonight!!! Every time we visit it seems to get better and better!!! Well done to all the staff for making our night special.

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - From the moment we arrived we were struck by just how friendly the staff were.  The place has the feel of a country pub but serves predominently burgers.  The menu is printed on a paper mat in front of you and is cooked to order.  The wine list is short but they do serve draught beer. A good place to go if you like burgers.

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - First time here after hearing of so many great things.  it didn't dissapoint.  Service was brilliant and friendly , the food was amazing.  The burgers were probably the best I've ever had, we had the nachos for starter which were delicious, after our mains we couldn't fit in dessert.  Portions are generous.  Couldn't recommend it enough.  Wall art also very cool.  Definately be going back and all at a reasonable price!

November 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - We come here quite a bit, it is always good.  The food is fab, I cannot fault it.  The services is always good.  We are never dissapointed.

July 2017 - We have just been for a meal to celebrate my partners birthday and what an excellent meal we have had.  From start to finish we enjoyed the whole experience, starters were very reasonably priced but exceptional and the main meal was perfect in every way!  I will recommend Nicks Diner to everyone.  Thank you  to all the staff and of course the owners for an exceptional evening.

June 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - Nipped out for a nice meal with in laws from next village.  Had north atlantic burger with cheese and was brilliant.  Really tasty great side salad.  Reasonable in price and a decent sized portion.  Had dessert but perhaps shouldnt have chocolate brownie with choc sauce and custard, they even do cheesecake of the day which also looked amazing.  Staff were really helpful, friendly, chatty and attentive.  Will definately return.

May 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - I had a burger with pepper sauce and Liz had a burger with smokey BBQ sauce.  We both really enjoyed our meals.  Great location and first class service.

April 2017 - Excellent as always, food, service, ambience all amazing, thank you.

April 2017 - Lovely place, lovely food, what more could you ask for.

March 2017 - Went to Nicks Diner last night on a recommendation.  It didn't disappoint, Great food in a great venue, loved the background music and artwork on display.

February 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - Great food, lovely atmosphere very friendly staff and very clean,  its a bit off the beaten track but well worth visiting see you again soon!

January 2017 - Via TripAdvisor - Such an unexpected place on a lane in Norfolk.  Friendly and efficient service.  We were a party of six and all chose different things.  Each plate was great tasting food.  We would definately go again and have told others about it too.

January 2017 - Was first time have been there was a nice friendly place very good food served up well, would definately go back again.